May contain: gluten, milk, soy and sulphites.
Alcohol free and suitable for vegetarians.
Glucose Syrup, Water, Sugar, Gelling Agent: E406, Acidifier: E330, Preservative: E202,
There are no reviews yet.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Your review *
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.